Our Certifications

Our CFS Opertions hold various certifications that allows us to offer a comperhensive service to our customers

Approved Transitional Facility (ATF)

Transitional facilities and containment facilities are approved to hold and manage imported risk goods that are brought into New Zealand.

New Zealand Customs Controlled Area (CCA)

Customs-controlled Areas (CCAs) are secure, controlled areas where New Zealand Customs can monitor or conduct activities on our site. 

Risk Management Programme (RMP)

RMPs are written documents, prepared by your business, that show how you meet your food safety requirements. They're made up of a set of procedures that describe:
  • how you have identified hazards associated with your processes
  • how you will control the hazards
  • the monitoring and record-keeping you will do
  • what you need to do if something goes wrong.

How we use cookies

We use functional and analytical cookies on our website to offer an optimal user experience. In addition, we use tracking cookies, which can collect information about you and follow your internet activity within our website, and possibly outside our website as well. This information will be used to measure the effectiveness of our advertising from various channels and to offer you personalised ads. Click on [Agree] or [Disagree] to accept or refuse cookies. You may withdraw your consent at any time. For more information, please visit our cookie statement. Please note that with cookies disabled you will have a degraded experience with some features.