04 April 2022

LCL Export Customer Advisory 22-018 Aqaba GRI



Issue Date: April 1, 2022DSC02666-1.jpg
  
CaroTrans will implement a General Rate Increase (GRI) to Aqaba, Jordan effective May 1, 2022 citing increases in transshipment rates.

´╗┐Details as per below:
 
Origin  Destination  Type  Amount Effective Date 
All Origins  Aqaba GRI $70 W/M May 1, 2022

If any mitigation and/or delay of this increase is confirmed, we will pass it along as applicable. The minimum will be 1 CBM.

We appreciate your support. Please do not hesitate to contact your local CaroTrans representative if you have any questions or need additional information.´╗┐

CaroTrans USA Branch Directory 

CaroTrans Atlanta 
1005 Virgina Ave
Suite 240
Atlanta, GA 30354
 
Main Phone 404-767-6401
Main Fax 404-767-7990
Branch Manager - Debbie Brautigan
debbie.brautigan@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Baltimore 
2200 Broening Hwy
Suite 201
Baltimore, MD 21224
 
Main Phone (410) 631-5240
Main Fax (410) 631-5245
Branch Manger - Lisa Tryon
lisa.tryon@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Boston Directions
3 Centennial Drive
Suite 50
Peabody, MA 01960
 
Main Phone 617-773-0020
Main Fax 617-773-0070
Branch Manager - Stephen Mario
steve.mario@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Charleston Directions
4925 LaCross Road
Suite 213
North Charleston, SC 29406
 
Main Phone 843-884-8069
Main Fax 843-884-6501
Branch Manager - Tyler Nichols
tyler.nichols@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Charlotte Directions
Airport Overlook
4824 Parkway Plaza Blvd
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28217
Main Phone 704-423-1155
Main Fax 704-423-0041
Branch Manager - Tyrone Neville
tyrone.neville@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Chicago Directions
17W775 Butterfield Road
Suite 103B
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
 
Main Phone (630) 705-4800
Main Fax (630) 916 8590
Branch Manager - Bruno Barbi
bruno.barbi@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Cleveland Directions
6000 Freedom Square Drive
Suite #140
Independence, OH 44131
 
Main Phone (440) 243-0119
Main Fax (440) 243-1116
Branch Manager - Maggie Piktel
maggie.piktel@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Dallas Directions
501 Gerault Rd
Suite 120
Flower Mound TX, 75028
 
Main Phone 817-416-5700
Main Fax 817-416-5799
Branch Manager - Darren Justice
darren.justice@carotrans.com
CaroTrans HoustonDirections
14950 Heathrow Forest Pkwy
Suite 170
Houston, TX 77032
 
Main Phone (281) 591-1222
Main Fax (281) 591-1149
Branch Manager - Maria Espinoza
maria.espinoza@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Los Angeles Directions
1500 W. Carson St,
Suite 100
Long Beach, CA 90220
 
Main Phone (310) 631 4087
Main Fax (310) 631 4299
Branch Manager - Alexander Kosachev
alexander.kosachev@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Miami Directions
7200 NW 19th Street
Suite 505
Miami, FL 33126
 
Main Phone (305) 477-7505
Main Fax (305) 477-7134
Branch Manager - Juan Melendez
juan.melendez@carotrans.com
CaroTrans New Jersey Directions
100 Walnut Ave
Suite 202
Clark, New Jersey 07066
 
Main Phone 732-540-8000
Main Fax 732-540-8039
Branch Manager - Yenny Villafuerte
yenny.villafuerte@carotrans.com
CaroTrans Seattle Directions
20415 72nd Ave S,
Suite 470
Kent, WA 98032
 
Main Phone 253-277-1898
Main Fax 253-277-3016
Branch Manager - 
 
CaroTrans Finance Directions
100 Walnut Avenue
Suite 202
Clark, NJ 07066
 
Main Phone 732 540-8100
Main Fax 732 540-8123
 
 
CaroTrans Indianapolis Directions
3500 DePauw Blvd
Suite 2091
Indianapolis, IN 46241
 
Main Phone 317-455 1784
Main Fax  317-362-0649
Branch Manager - Ginny Valentine
ginny.valentine@carotrans.con


 

How we use cookies

We use functional and analytical cookies on our website to offer an optimal user experience. In addition, we use tracking cookies, which can collect information about you and follow your internet activity within our website, and possibly outside our website as well. This information will be used to measure the effectiveness of our advertising from various channels and to offer you personalised ads. Click on [Agree] or [Disagree] to accept or refuse cookies. You may withdraw your consent at any time. For more information, please visit our cookie statement. Please note that with cookies disabled you will have a degraded experience with some features.

 

 

We noticed you are using Internet Explorer

To ensure the best experience possible while visiting our site, please download one of these modern browsers.

Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Microsoft Edge